The current members of the team are:

Dr. Adrian Ulges Christian Schulze
Damian Borth Markus Koch
Prof. Thomas Breuel Dalia El Badawi

Supporting Members

People who supported us on our video projects:

Daniel Keysers
Jörn Wanke
Christian Jansohn Janick Frasch

Image Understanding & Pattern Recognition Group
Multimedia Analysis and Data Mining Group